CBR Preservation-Why It Was Removed

Online drama is no fun, and now that I’ve had a chance to think about it, and after a small chat with Dan Slott where he clarified a few things in a civil manner, I realize maybe it is time to give some things a rest.

So, Dan, if you’re reading this, I hope this suffices as a small token of my appreciation for how you were with me. I know we’ll probably not enjoy thanksgiving dinners, but I do hope we can stand firm on less patchier ground in future.

Leave a Reply

